Docs Menu

Third-Party Licenses

On this page

  • Libraries
  • Choropleth Licenses

MongoDB Charts uses third-party libraries or other resources that may be distributed under licenses different than the MongoDB software.

The following lists the third-party licenses as used in Charts. In the event that we have accidentally failed to list a required notice, you can bring it to our attention by emailing legal.

Library
Version
License Type
Publisher
7.0.0
MIT
Sebastian McKenzie (sebmck@gmail.com)
7.2.0
MIT
Sebastian McKenzie (sebmck@gmail.com)
1.0.1
(Apache-2.0 OR WTFPL)
David Chambers (dc@davidchambers.me)
1.3.2
(MIT OR Apache-2.0)
Dominic Tarr (dominic.tarr@gmail.com)
1.1.1
ISC
Isaac Z. Schlueter (i@izs.me)
2.0.2
MIT
Jordan Gensler (jordangens@gmail.com)
4.0.13
MIT
5.5.3
MIT
20.2.0
MIT
20.2.0
MIT
1.5.1
MIT
Evgeny Poberezkin
4.11.8
MIT
Evgeny Poberezkin
6.5.5
MIT
Evgeny Poberezkin
0.1.4
MIT
Jon Schlinkert
1.0.2
MIT
Bogdan Chadkin (trysound@yandex.ru)
2.0.0
MIT
Henrik Joreteg (henrik@andyet.net)
4.0.0
MIT
Henrik Joreteg (henrik@andyet.net)
2.0.2
MIT
Henrik Joreteg (henrik@andyet.net)
2.0.2
MIT
Henrik Joreteg (henrik@andyet.net)
5.0.2
MIT
Henrik Joreteg (henrik@andyet.net)
1.0.2
MIT
Philip Roberts (phil@latentflip.com)
2.1.1
MIT
Sindre Sorhus (sindresorhus@gmail.com)
3.0.0
MIT
Sindre Sorhus (sindresorhus@gmail.com)
2.2.1
MIT
Sindre Sorhus (sindresorhus@gmail.com)
3.2.1
MIT
Sindre Sorhus (sindresorhus@gmail.com)
1.3.2
ISC
Elan Shanker
2.0.0
ISC
Elan Shanker
0.1.2
Apache-2.0
Thomas Rueckstiess (thomas@rueckstiess.net)
1.2.0
ISC
Rebecca Turner (me@re-becca.org)
1.1.5
ISC
Rebecca Turner
1.0.10
MIT
2.0.0
MIT
Jon Schlinkert
4.0.0
MIT
Jon Schlinkert
1.1.0
MIT
Jon Schlinkert
3.1.0
MIT
Jon Schlinkert
0.0.1
MIT
Henrik Joreteg (henrik@andyet.net)
1.0.2
MIT
Sindre Sorhus (sindresorhus@gmail.com)
0.2.1
MIT
Jon Schlinkert
0.3.2
MIT
Jon Schlinkert
2.0.6
MIT
4.10.1
MIT
Fedor Indutny
0.2.3
MIT
Mark Cavage (mcavage@gmail.com)
0.2.0
MIT
Mark Cavage (mcavage@gmail.com)
1.0.0
MIT
Mark Cavage (mcavage@gmail.com)
1.4.1
MIT
1.0.0
MIT
Jon Schlinkert
1.0.1
MIT
Paul Miller
1.5.2
MIT
Caolan McMahon
2.6.0
MIT
Caolan McMahon
0.4.0
MIT
Alex Indigo (iam@alexindigo.com)
2.1.1
(MIT OR Apache-2.0)
6.7.7
MIT
Andrey Sitnik (andrey@sitnik.ru)
0.6.0
Apache-2.0
Mikeal Rogers (mikeal.rogers@gmail.com)
0.7.0
Apache-2.0
Mikeal Rogers (mikeal.rogers@gmail.com)
1.7.0
MIT
1.8.0
MIT
6.26.0
MIT
Sebastian McKenzie (sebmck@gmail.com)
6.26.0
MIT
Sebastian McKenzie (sebmck@gmail.com)
6.26.3
MIT
Sebastian McKenzie (sebmck@gmail.com)
6.26.1
MIT
Sebastian McKenzie (sebmck@gmail.com)
6.24.1
MIT
6.24.1
MIT
6.26.0
MIT
6.24.1
MIT
6.26.0
MIT
6.24.1
MIT
6.24.1
MIT
6.24.1
MIT
6.24.1
MIT
6.24.1
MIT
6.24.1
MIT
6.26.0
MIT
6.24.1
MIT
6.24.1
MIT
6.24.1
MIT
Sebastian McKenzie (sebmck@gmail.com)
6.4.1
MIT
Luis Couto (hello@luiscouto.pt)
6.23.0
MIT
Sebastian McKenzie (sebmck@gmail.com)
6.22.0
MIT
6.13.0
MIT
6.13.0
MIT
6.13.0
MIT
6.13.0
MIT
6.18.0
MIT
6.13.0
MIT
6.18.0
MIT
6.18.0
MIT
6.13.0
MIT
6.22.0
MIT
6.24.1
MIT
6.24.1
MIT
6.24.1
MIT
1.3.5
MIT
Logan Smyth (loganfsmyth@gmail.com)
6.24.1
MIT
6.22.0
MIT
6.22.0
MIT
6.26.0
MIT
6.24.1
MIT
6.24.1
MIT
6.23.0
MIT
6.24.1
MIT
6.23.0
MIT
6.24.1
MIT
6.22.0
MIT
6.24.1
MIT
6.26.2
MIT
6.24.1
MIT
6.24.1
MIT
6.24.1
MIT
6.24.1
MIT
6.24.1
MIT
6.22.0
MIT
6.24.1
MIT
6.22.0
MIT
6.23.0
MIT
6.24.1
MIT
6.24.1
MIT
6.22.0
MIT
6.26.0
MIT
6.25.0
MIT
6.22.0
MIT
6.22.0
MIT
6.24.1
MIT
6.26.0
MIT
Ben Newman (bn@cs.stanford.edu)
6.23.0
MIT
6.24.1
MIT
6.26.0
MIT
Sebastian McKenzie (sebmck@gmail.com)
6.4.3
BSD-3-Clause
Gajus Kuizinas (gajus@gajus.com)
6.24.1
MIT
Sebastian McKenzie (sebmck@gmail.com)
6.23.0
MIT
James Kyle (me@thejameskyle.com)
6.24.1
MIT
Sebastian McKenzie (sebmck@gmail.com)
6.24.1
MIT
Sebastian McKenzie (sebmck@gmail.com)
6.24.1
MIT
Sebastian McKenzie (sebmck@gmail.com)
6.26.0
MIT
Sebastian McKenzie (sebmck@gmail.com)
6.26.0
MIT
Sebastian McKenzie (sebmck@gmail.com)
6.26.0
MIT
Sebastian McKenzie (sebmck@gmail.com)
6.26.0
MIT
Sebastian McKenzie (sebmck@gmail.com)
6.26.0
MIT
Sebastian McKenzie (sebmck@gmail.com)
6.18.0
MIT
Sebastian McKenzie (sebmck@gmail.com)
2.5.0
MIT
Mathieu Turcotte (turcotte.mat@gmail.com)
0.4.2
MIT
Julian Gruber (mail@juliangruber.com)
1.0.0
MIT
Julian Gruber (mail@juliangruber.com)
1.3.0
MIT
0.11.2
MIT
Jon Schlinkert
1.0.1
BSD-3-Clause
3.2.0
MIT
Michael Mclaughlin (M8ch88l@gmail.com)
1.11.0
MIT
Sindre Sorhus (sindresorhus@gmail.com)
1.2.2
MIT
4.11.8
MIT
Fedor Indutny (fedor@indutny.com)
2.10.1
BSD-3-Clause
3.3.5
MIT
Twitter, Inc.
1.1.11
MIT
Julian Gruber (mail@juliangruber.com)
0.11.1
MIT
Thorsten Lorenz (thlorenz@gmx.de)
1.8.5
MIT
Jon Schlinkert
2.3.2
MIT
Jon Schlinkert
1.1.0
MIT
Fedor Indutny (fedor@indutny.com)
1.2.0
MIT
1.0.1
MIT
Calvin Metcalf (calvin.metcalf@gmail.com)
1.0.1
MIT
Calvin Metcalf (calvin.metcalf@gmail.com)
4.0.1
MIT
4.0.4
ISC
0.2.0
MIT
Devon Govett (devongovett@gmail.com)
1.7.7
MIT
Andrey Sitnik (andrey@sitnik.ru)
1.1.0
Apache-2.0
Christian Amor Kvalheim (christkv@gmail.com)
2.0.8
Apache-2.0
Christian Amor Kvalheim (christkv@gmail.com)
3.0.2
Apache-2.0
Christian Amor Kvalheim (christkv@gmail.com)
4.0.0
Apache-2.0
Christian Amor Kvalheim (christkv@gmail.com)
1.1.0
MIT
1.2.0
MIT
1.0.0
MIT
1.0.3
MIT
Daniel Cousens
4.9.1
MIT
Feross Aboukhadijeh (feross@feross.org)
5.2.1
MIT
Feross Aboukhadijeh (feross@feross.org)
3.3.3
MIT
1.1.1
MIT
Sindre Sorhus (sindresorhus@gmail.com)
3.0.0
MIT
Ben Drucker (bvdrucker@gmail.com)
1.0.1
MIT
Jon Schlinkert
0.1.0
MIT
Pixels & Bytes (pxandbytes@gmail.com)
1.2.1
MIT
Sindre Sorhus (sindresorhus@gmail.com)
2.1.1
MIT
Sindre Sorhus (sindresorhus@gmail.com)
3.0.0
MIT
Sindre Sorhus (sindresorhus@gmail.com)
4.1.0
MIT
Sindre Sorhus (sindresorhus@gmail.com)
1.6.1
MIT
1.0.30000833
CC-BY-4.0
Alexis Deveria (adeveria@gmail.com)
0.12.0
Apache-2.0
Mikeal Rogers (mikeal.rogers@gmail.com)
0.1.3
MIT
Jon Schlinkert
1.1.3
MIT
2.4.1
MIT
0.1.6
MIT
Andrew Clark (acdlite@me.com)
1.7.0
MIT
Paul Miller
2.0.3
MIT
Paul Miller
1.0.1
ISC
Isaac Z. Schlueter (i@izs.me)
1.1.1
ISC
Isaac Z. Schlueter (i@izs.me)
1.0.4
MIT
Calvin Metcalf (calvin.metcalf@gmail.com)
1.2.3
MIT
Roman Dvornov (rdvornov@gmail.com)
0.3.6
MIT
Jon Schlinkert
2.2.5
MIT
Jed Watson
2.2.6
MIT
Jed Watson
0.3.2
MIT*
Mariusz Nowak (medyk@medikoo.com)
0.3.1
MIT*
Guillermo Rauch (guillermo@learnboost.com)
2.1.0
ISC
Ben Coe (ben@npmjs.com)
3.2.0
ISC
Ben Coe (ben@npmjs.com)
4.1.0
ISC
Ben Coe (ben@npmjs.com)
1.0.4
MIT
Paul Vorbach (paul@vorba.ch)
1.2.0
MIT
0.3.6
MIT
Nathan Peck (nathan@storydesk.com)
4.6.0
MIT
1.0.4
MIT
Sergey Berezhnoy (veged@ya.ru)
1.1.0
MIT
Sindre Sorhus (sindresorhus@gmail.com)
1.0.0
MIT
Jon Schlinkert
1.9.1
MIT
Heather Arthur (fayearthur@gmail.com)
1.1.3
MIT
0.3.0
MIT
Heather Arthur (fayearthur@gmail.com)
0.11.4
MIT
1.1.2
MIT
1.0.3
MIT
Marak Squires
1.1.2
MIT
Marak Squires
1.0.6
MIT
Felix Geisendörfer (felix@debuggable.com)
2.15.1
MIT
TJ Holowaychuk (tj@vision-media.ca)
1.0.1
MIT
James Halliday (mail@substack.net)
1.2.1
MIT
1.0.11
MIT
Cody Olsen
0.0.1
MIT
James Halliday (mail@substack.net)
1.1.0
MIT
1.1.0
ISC
Rebecca Turner (me@re-becca.org)
1.0.0
MIT
Julian Gruber (julian@juliangruber.com)
0.1.0
MIT
amasad
1.5.1
MIT
Thorsten Lorenz (thlorenz@gmx.de)
0.1.1
MIT
Jon Schlinkert
1.2.7
MIT
2.5.5
MIT
1.0.2
MIT
Isaac Z. Schlueter (i@izs.me)
4.0.1
MIT
Calvin Metcalf
1.2.0
MIT
1.1.7
MIT
15.6.3
MIT
0.2.3
MIT*
James Kyle (me@thejameskyle.com)
2.2.3
MIT
Leonardo Quixada (lquixada@gmail.com)
5.1.0
MIT
IndigoUnited (hello@indigounited.com)
2.0.5
BSD-3-Clause
3.12.0
MIT
Dominic Tarr (dominic.tarr@gmail.com)
0.0.4
MIT
Dave Eddy (dave@daveeddy.com)
0.23.1
MIT
Tobias Koppers @sokra
0.5.4
MIT
Tobias Koppers @sokra
0.7.0
MIT
Tobias Koppers @sokra
0.1.0
MIT
Mathias Bynens
3.10.0
MIT
2.3.2
MIT
Sergey Kryzhanovsky (skryzhanovsky@ya.ru)
1.2.1
BSD-3-Clause
Mike Bostock
1.0.4
BSD-3-Clause
Mike Bostock
1.1.0
BSD-3-Clause
Mike Bostock
1.2.3
BSD-3-Clause
Mike Bostock
1.3.2
BSD-3-Clause
Mike Bostock
1.0.3
BSD-3-Clause
Mike Bostock
1.0.8
BSD-3-Clause
Mike Bostock
1.1.0
BSD-3-Clause
Mike Bostock
1.3.2
BSD-3-Clause
Mike Bostock
1.10.0
BSD-3-Clause
Mike Bostock
1.1.6
BSD-3-Clause
Mike Bostock
1.3.2
BSD-3-Clause
Mike Bostock
1.0.5
BSD-3-Clause
Mike Bostock
1.0.3
BSD-3-Clause
Mike Bostock
1.3.3
BSD-3-Clause
Mike Bostock
2.1.2
BSD-3-Clause
Mike Bostock
1.2.0
BSD-3-Clause
Mike Bostock
2.1.1
BSD-3-Clause
Mike Bostock
1.0.8
BSD-3-Clause
Mike Bostock
1.0.7
BSD-3-Clause
Mike Bostock
1.1.2
BSD-3-Clause
Mike Bostock
0.1.1
MIT
Mariusz Nowak (medyk@medikoo.com)
1.0.0
MIT
Mariusz Nowak (medyk@medikoo.com)
1.14.1
MIT
Trent Mick (trentm@gmail.com)
0.1.4
MIT
2.2.3
MIT
TJ Holowaychuk (tj@vision-media.ca)
2.6.9
MIT
TJ Holowaychuk (tj@vision-media.ca)
3.1.0
MIT
TJ Holowaychuk (tj@vision-media.ca)
4.1.1
MIT
TJ Holowaychuk (tj@vision-media.ca)
1.2.0
MIT
Sindre Sorhus (sindresorhus@gmail.com)
0.2.0
MIT
Sam Verschueren (sam.verschueren@gmail.com)
3.3.0
MIT
0.6.0
MIT
Viacheslav Lotsmanov (lotsmanov89@gmail.com)
1.1.2
MIT
Jordan Harband
0.2.5
MIT
Jon Schlinkert
1.0.0
MIT
Jon Schlinkert
2.0.2
MIT
Jon Schlinkert
1.0.0
MIT
James Halliday (mail@substack.net)
1.0.0
MIT
Felix Geisendörfer (felix@debuggable.com)
1.0.0
MIT
1.0.0
MIT
Fedor Indutny (fedor@indutny.com)
1.12.0
MIT
Damon Oehlman (damon.oehlman@gmail.com)
3.0.1
MIT
Damon Oehlman (damon.oehlman@gmail.com)
4.0.0
MIT
Sindre Sorhus (sindresorhus@gmail.com)
1.0.3
Apache-2.0
Lovell Fuller (npm@lovell.info)
1.0.4
Apache-2.0
5.0.3
MIT
Calvin Metcalf
7.2.0
MIT
3.3.1
MIT
0.1.1
MIT
1.2.0
MIT
2013+ Bevry Pty Ltd (us@bevry.me)
0.1.1
MIT
0.1.1
MIT
Jeremie Miller (jeremie@jabber.org)
1.3.45
ISC
Kilian Valkhof
6.4.0
MIT
Fedor Indutny (fedor@indutny.com)
2.1.0
MIT
0.1.12
MIT
Andris Reinman
1.4.1
MIT
Mathias Buus (mathiasbuus@gmail.com)
3.4.1
MIT
Tobias Koppers @sokra
0.1.7
MIT
1.3.1
MIT
1.11.0
MIT
Jordan Harband (ljharb@gmail.com)
1.1.1
MIT
Jordan Harband
0.10.42
ISC
Mariusz Nowak (medyk@medikoo.com)
0.1.3
MIT
Mariusz Nowak (medyk@medikoo.com)
2.0.3
MIT
Mariusz Nowak (medyk@medikoo.com)
2.0.1
MIT
Mariusz Nowak (medyk@medikoo.com)
3.1.1
MIT
Mariusz Nowak (medyk@medikoo.com)
0.1.4
MIT
Mariusz Nowak (medyk@medikoo.com)
1.0.5
MIT
Sindre Sorhus (sindresorhus@gmail.com)
2.7.3
BSD-2-Clause
Ariya Hidayat (ariya.hidayat@gmail.com)
4.0.0
BSD-2-Clause
Ariya Hidayat (ariya.hidayat@gmail.com)
2.0.2
BSD
0.3.5
MIT
Mariusz Nowak (medyk@medikoo.com)
4.0.1
MIT
Dominic Tarr (dominic.tarr@gmail.com)
1.1.1
MIT
Irakli Gozalishvili (rfobic@gmail.com)
1.0.3
MIT
Calvin Metcalf (calvin.metcalf@gmail.com)
0.7.0
MIT
Sindre Sorhus (sindresorhus@gmail.com)
0.1.5
MIT
Jon Schlinkert
2.1.4
MIT
Jon Schlinkert
1.8.2
MIT
Jon Schlinkert
2.0.3
(MIT OR WTFPL)
2.0.1
MIT
Jon Schlinkert
3.0.2
MIT
Jon Schlinkert
3.0.1
MIT
Stefan Thomas (justmoon@members.fsf.org)
3.0.2
MIT
Stefan Thomas (justmoon@members.fsf.org)
0.3.2
MIT
Jon Schlinkert
2.0.4
MIT
Jon Schlinkert
1.3.0
MIT
2.0.1
MIT
Evgeny Poberezkin
2.0.0
MIT
James Halliday (mail@substack.net)
1.1.1
MIT
Tobias Koppers @sokra
0.8.16
MIT
1.0.5
MIT
Lucas Feliciano (mail@lucasfeliciano.com)
2.0.0
MIT
Sindre Sorhus (sindresorhus@gmail.com)
0.8.5
MIT
Tobias Koppers @sokra
2.0.1
MIT
Jon Schlinkert
2.2.4
MIT
Jon Schlinkert
4.0.0
MIT
Jon Schlinkert
0.1.1
MIT
James Talmage (james@talmage.io)
0.1.2
MIT
1.1.2
MIT
Sindre Sorhus (sindresorhus@gmail.com)
2.1.0
MIT
Sindre Sorhus (sindresorhus@gmail.com)
1.0.2
MIT
Joshua Holbrook (josh.holbrook@gmail.com)
4.7.0
(OFL-1.1 AND MIT)
Dave Gandy (dave@fontawesome.io)
0.3.3
MIT
1.0.2
MIT
Jon Schlinkert
0.1.5
MIT
Jon Schlinkert
2.0.5
MIT
Manuel Stofer (manuel@takimata.ch)
0.6.1
Apache-2.0
Mikeal Rogers (mikeal.rogers@gmail.com)
2.1.4
MIT
Felix Geisendörfer (felix@debuggable.com)
2.3.3
MIT
Felix Geisendörfer (felix@debuggable.com)
0.2.1
MIT
Jon Schlinkert
0.1.7
MIT
Dominic Tarr (dominic.tarr@gmail.com)
1.0.0
MIT
Mathias Buus
1.2.5
ISC
Isaac Z. Schlueter (i@izs.me)
3.0.2
MIT
1.1.0
MIT
Jonathan Ong (me@jongleberry.com)
1.0.0
ISC
Isaac Z. Schlueter (i@izs.me)
1.0.2
MIT
Rafael Pedicini (code@rafrex.com)
1.2.9
MIT
Philipp Dunkel (pip@pipobscure.com)
1.1.1
MIT
2.7.4
ISC
Rebecca Turner (me@re-becca.org)
1.0.2
ISC
Stefan Penner
3.0.0
MIT
Sindre Sorhus (sindresorhus@gmail.com)
1.1.1
MIT
Wojciech Maj (kontakt@wojtekmaj.pl)
2.0.6
MIT
Jon Schlinkert
0.1.7
MIT
0.0.0
MIT
James Halliday (mail@substack.net)
0.3.0
MIT
Jon Schlinkert
2.0.0
ISC
Elan Shanker
3.1.0
ISC
Elan Shanker
6.0.4
ISC
Isaac Z. Schlueter (i@izs.me)
7.1.2
ISC
Isaac Z. Schlueter (i@izs.me)
7.1.3
ISC
Isaac Z. Schlueter (i@izs.me)
4.3.2
MIT
9.18.0
MIT
Sindre Sorhus (sindresorhus@gmail.com)
4.1.11
ISC
1.0.0
MIT
Jamie Kyle (me@thejameskyle.com)
1.13.2
Apache-2.0
Durran Jordan (durran@gmail.com)
1.14.1
Apache-2.0
Durran Jordan (durran@gmail.com)
1.0.5
ISC
Ahmad Nassri (ahmad@ahmadnassri.com)
2.0.0
ISC
Ahmad Nassri (ahmad@ahmadnassri.com)
4.2.1
ISC
Ahmad Nassri (ahmad@ahmadnassri.com)
5.1.3
MIT
Ahmad Nassri (ahmad@ahmadnassri.com)
2.0.0
MIT
Sindre Sorhus (sindresorhus@gmail.com)
1.0.0
MIT
Sindre Sorhus (sindresorhus@gmail.com)
3.0.0
MIT
Sindre Sorhus (sindresorhus@gmail.com)
2.0.1
ISC
Rebecca Turner (me@re-becca.org)
0.3.1
MIT
Jon Schlinkert
1.0.0
MIT
Jon Schlinkert
0.1.4
MIT
Jon Schlinkert
1.0.0
MIT
Jon Schlinkert
1.0.1
MIT
Thiago de Arruda (tpadilha84@gmail.com)
3.0.4
MIT
Kirill Fomichev (fanatid@ya.ru)
1.1.3
MIT
Fedor Indutny (fedor@indutny.com)
3.1.3
BSD-3-Clause
Eran Hammer (eran@hammer.io)
4.7.2
MIT
Michael Jackson
1.0.1
MIT
Fedor Indutny (fedor@indutny.com)
2.16.3
BSD-3-Clause
2.5.0
BSD-3-Clause
Michael Ridgway (