Webinar

MongoDB Advanced Query Language APAC

Register Now

July 07, 2022

10:30 AM IST | 1:00 PM SGT | 4:00 PM AEST

In this webinar, we will show you how the aggregation framework allows you to model simple and then increasingly complex queries and aggregations against your datasets, allowing you to group, join, and run window functions across documents in your collections.

Then we'll talk about indexes, and the things you should consider when indexing your collections. Finally, we'll introduce you to some fundamental data modeling patterns, giving you a solid starting point for learning to effectively model data in MongoDB.

Don’t miss this opportunity to learn about advanced querying and get your questions answered. We look forward to seeing you there!

Register Now

Submit