You can delete diagrams on the Mapping screen.
Relational Migrator requires at least one diagram in your project. You must have at least two diagrams before you can delete a diagram.
Click the name of the diagram in the Diagram Toolbar to display the diagram.

Click the arrow button to open the Diagram Properties pane.

The Diagram Properties pane displays the active diagram name and notes.
A menu opens.

A confirmation box opens.
Once you confirm that you want to delete the selected diagram, Relational Migrator deletes the diagram. This step cannot be undone.