Enum describing what should happen in case of a Client Resync.
public enum ClientResyncMode : byte
A Client Resync is triggered if the device and server cannot agree on a common shared history
for the Realm file, thus making it impossible for the device to upload or receive any changes.
This can happen if the server is rolled back or restored from backup.
IMPORTANT: Just having the device offline will not trigger a Client Resync.
The local Realm will be discarded and replaced with the server side Realm.
All local changes will be lost.
A manual Client Resync is also known as a Client Reset.
Realm will compare the local Realm with the Realm on the server and automatically transfer
any changes from the local Realm that makes sense to the Realm provided by the server.