You can delete your Data Lake pipeline at any time. When you delete your Data Lake pipeline, Atlas deletes all underlying datasets, including the data, and removes the Data Lake datasets from your federated database instances where it's referenced. You can't undo this operation.
To delete a Data Lake pipeline:
To navigate to the Atlas Data Lake page:
- Log in to MongoDB Atlas.
- Select Data Lake under Deployment on the left-hand navigation.