[Webinar] Scale Your Startup with MongoDB

April 21, 2020

9 am PT | 11 am CT | 12 pm ET | 4 pm GMT

Spend time growing your startup, not managing your database.

Your time is vitally important so we've created this educational webinar to get you up to speed on MongoDB.

We'll introduce MongoDB Atlas, our global database service for modern applications, and dive right in with introductory how to's so you can quickly begin to collaborate with your team.

You'll learn how to:

  • Deploy a Free Tier Cluster
  • Add Users
  • Manage User Access
  • Deploy Sample Data
  • Connect to the free instance with MongoDB Compass
  • And more!

    You should attend if:

  • You are a MongoDB beginner
  • You are building a product or service
  • Your startup is Series A or earlier funding stage
  • Can’t make it live? Sign up anyway, and we’ll send you the replay.

    What is MongoDB Atlas?

    MongoDB Atlas is the global cloud database for modern applications. Distributed and secure by default, Atlas is available as a fully managed service on AWS, Azure, and Google Cloud. MongoDB Atlas is free to start for learning, prototyping and early development.