Webinar

Using AI to Unlock New Opportunities in Payments with MongoDB and Icon Solutions

Register Now

April 23, 2024

9.30am IST | 12pm SGT | 2pm AEST | 4pm NZST

Many organizations have already been making considerable use of artificial intelligence (AI) in areas such as risk, financial crime, and compliance for many years. There is now an even greater focus on using AI and intelligent automation to streamline a wide range of workflows and processes to drive product innovation and operational efficiency.

In this webinar with MongoDB and Icon Solutions, you will discover the transformative power of AI in banking and payments. Accelerate AI adoption with both predictive and new Generative AI applications with the support of cutting-edge capabilities from payments solutions provider Icon Solutions and MongoDB. Hear about new features like Vector Search and Large-Language Model (LLM) integration.

Don't miss this webinar where we will be covering:

  • Emerging use cases for AI with insights from Celent’s latest ‘Harnessing the Benefits of AI in Payments’ analyst report
  • Why AI and advanced analytics are leading the technology investment agenda
  • The different use cases for AI in back, middle and front office operations to support payments innovation
  • Where to start when building AI-enriched applications with MongoDB and Icon Solutions

Speakers:

  • Wei You Pan: Director, Financial Services Industry Solutions at MongoDB
  • Matt Piper: Senior Solutions Consultant at Icon Solutions

Register Now

I wish to receive communication from MongoDB’s partners on new products and services. Your information will be processed in accordance to our partner’s privacy notice.Submit