Docs Menu
Docs Home
/
MongoDB Compass
/

Disconnect from MongoDB

Disconnecting from a MongoDB deployment closes the Compass connection to the active deployment and returns the Compass view to the initial connection dialog.

1
2

To create a new connection, see Connect to MongoDB.

← Required Access