MongoDB als Dienst in der Google Cloud

MongoDB kann mit wenigen Klicks in der Google Cloud eingerichtet, skaliert und betrieben werden.

“Wir sind sehr froh, dass wir in die Cloud gewechselt sind. Der schnelle Wechsel zu Google Cloud und MongoDB Atlas hat es uns ermöglicht, selbst unter schwierigsten Bedingungen innovativ und erfolgreich zu sein.”

 - Vadim Supitskiy, Chief Technology Officer bei Forbes

MongoDB Atlas ist die beste Möglichkeit, um MongoDB in der Google Cloud bereitzustellen, zu verwalten und zu skalieren.

Atlas wird von den gleichen Entwicklern betrieben, von denen auch die Datenbank stammt. Die Plattform bündelt bewährte Verfahren, die durch tausende Implementierungen entstanden sind, in einem benutzerfreundlichen, vollständig automatisierten Service. So können Sie sich auf das Wesentliche konzentrieren – den Aufbau und die Optimierung Ihrer Anwendungen. Engineered and run by the same engineers that build the database, Atlas incorporates best practices developed from supporting thousands of distributed deployments into an easy-to-use, fully automated service that grants you the power and freedom to focus on what really matters — building and optimizing your applications.

Automatisierter Datenbankbetrieb

Das Betreiben von Datenbanken erfordert Zeit und Mühe. Reduzieren Sie Ihren Aufwand, indem Sie MongoDB Atlas die verschiedenen Komponenten verwalten lassen. Stellen Sie Cluster innerhalb von Minuten bereit, ändern Sie sie bei Bedarf ohne Ausfallzeit und nutzen Sie automatische Patches.

Hochgradig skalierbar

Mit einem Klick oder einfachen API-Call können Sie den Speicher jederzeit vergrößern oder verkleinern. Mit MongoDB Atlas lassen sich die Dimensionen Ihrer Implementierung einfach und ohne Auswirkungen auf Ihre Anwendungen anpassen.

Umfassende Wiederherstellung bei Notfällen

MongoDB Atlas enthält einen optionalen, vollständig verwalteten Backup-Service, der kontinuierliche Backups mit Point-in-Time-Recovery ermöglicht. Sie können Ihre Backup-Snapshots abrufen und granulare Datensätze schnell wiederherstellen. Stellen Sie Snapshots in verschiedenen Projekten wieder her, um Entwicklungs- und Testumgebungen in kurzer Zeit zu starten.

Hochverfügbar und durch SLAs abgesichert

Jedes Cluster ist über die Zonen in einer Google Cloud Region verteilt, sodass es keinen Single Point of Failure gibt. Sollte Ihr Primärsystem nicht funktionieren, löst MongoDB Atlas automatisch den Failover-Prozess aus, ohne dass ein manuelles Eingreifen erforderlich ist. Produktionsdatenbanken werden durch ein Service-Level-Agreement mit 99,95 % Verfügbarkeit abgesichert.

Globale Cluster

Globale Cluster in MongoDB Atlas ermöglichen es Ihnen, eine geografisch verteilte Datenbank mit geringer Latenz und reaktionsschnellen Lese- und Schreibvorgängen für Nutzer an jedem beliebigen Ort bereitzustellen. Die Platzierung der Daten kann begrenzt werden, um neue Vorschriften zu erfüllen.

Volle Transparenz und Optimierung der Performance

MongoDB Atlas bietet optimierte Dashboards, die wichtige Kennzahlen hervorheben. Sehen Sie sich die Performance in Echtzeit an, passen Sie Warnmeldungen an oder tauchen Sie in Details ein. Integrierte Tools wie der Performance Advisor heben langsam laufende Abfragen hervor und schlagen Indizes vor, um Ihre Datenbank zu optimieren.

MongoDB Atlas ist in 24 Google Cloud Regionen verfügbar

Amerika

  • USA: Iowa, Oregon, Nordvirginia, Süd-Carolina, Los Angeles, Salt Lake City, Las Vegas
  • Kanada: Montreal
  • Südamerika: São Paulo

Europa

  • Europa: Belgien, London, Frankfurt, Eemshaven, Finnland, Zürich

Asien

  • Asien-Pazifik: Taiwan, Tokio, Singapur, Hongkong, Seoul, Osaka, Jakarta
  • Australien: Sydney
  • Indien: Mumbai
  • USA: Iowa, Oregon, Nordvirginia, Süd-Carolina, Los Angeles, Salt Lake City, Las Vegas
  • Kanada: Montreal
  • Südamerika: São Paulo
  • Europa: Belgien, London, Frankfurt, Eemshaven, Finnland, Zürich
  • Asien-Pazifik: Taiwan, Tokio, Singapur, Hongkong, Seoul, Osaka, Jakarta
  • Australien: Sydney
  • Indien: Mumbai

Kein Download erforderlich

Jetzt kostenlosen Cluster bereitstellen

8 characters minimum
I agree to the terms of service and privacy policy.Kostenlos starten

Already have an account? Sign in.

Copyright © 2020 MongoDB, Inc.

MongoDB as a Service on Google Cloud Platform

Set up, scale, and operate MongoDB across GCP with just a few clicks.

“Handing off our database management to the team that builds MongoDB gave us peace of mind and has helped us stay efficient and agile. We wanted to ensure that our team could remain focused on the application and not have to worry about the underlying infrastructure. Atlas allowed us to do just that.”

Alex Wakefield, Chief Commercial Officer
Longbow Advantage

MongoDB Atlas is the best way to deploy, manage, and grow MongoDB on Google Cloud Platform.

Engineered and run by the same engineers that build the database, Atlas incorporates best practices developed from supporting thousands of distributed deployments into an easy-to-use, fully automated service that grants you the power and freedom to focus on what really matters — building and optimizing your applications.

Automated database operations

Database operations take time and effort. Let MongoDB Atlas lower your stress by orchestrating the moving parts. Deploy clusters in minutes, modify them on demand with zero downtime, and take advantage of automated patches.

Highly scalable

Add storage, scale up, scale out, or scale down with the push of a button or a simple API call. MongoDB Atlas allows you to easily tweak the dimensions of your deployment with no impact to your applications.

Comprehensive disaster recovery

MongoDB Atlas includes an optional fully managed backup service that provides continuous backups with point-in-time recovery. Query your backup snapshots and restore granular datasets in a fraction of the time. Easily restore snapshots to different projects to rapidly spin up dev / test environments.

Highly available backed by uptime SLAs

Each cluster is distributed across the zones in a GCP region, ensuring no single point of failure. Should your primary fail, MongoDB Atlas will automatically trigger the election and failover process with no manual intervention required. Production databases are backed by a 99.95% uptime SLA.

Global clusters

Global clusters in MongoDB Atlas allow you to deploy a geographically distributed database that provides low latency, responsive reads and writes to users anywhere, with strong data placement controls to satisfy emerging regulations.

Full performance visibility and optimization

MongoDB Atlas includes optimized dashboards that highlight key historical metrics. View performance in real-time, customize alerts, or dig into the details with ease. Built-in tools such as the performance advisor highlight slow-running queries and suggest indexes to help optimize your database.

MongoDB Atlas is available in 15 GCP regions

Americas

US
Iowa, Oregon, N. Virginia, South Carolina

Canada
Montreal

South America
São Paulo

EMEA

Europe
Belgium, London, Frankfurt, Eemshaven

Asia

Asia Pacific
Taiwan, Tokyo, Singapore

Australia
Sydney

India
Mumbai

Simple and straightforward pricing

Pay only for the resources you need. There are no upfront costs and you can cancel at any time with no termination fees. Customize your own cluster for as low as $9/month.

1Cloud provider
2
3Choose Cluster Size

Please select a region

4Customize your storage

No additional options for this cluster

Please select region
for price estimate

No download necessary, deploy a free cluster now

Already have an account? Sign in →