Webinar

The Secret Sauce for Data Modeling

Register Now

October 14, 2020

8:30 AM PST | 11:30 AM EST | 4:30 PM BST | 9 PM IST

MongoDB provides an extremely flexible document model for your use. At the same time the data model you design can seriously speed up or slow down your application.

So, what's the secret sauce for data modeling with MongoDB's flexible Document Model to best support your application through its development? Wonder no more!

During this webinar we will examine the most important considerations when making decisions about your data model, so that you can provide the perfect recipe for your application.

You will learn :

  • The differences between data modeling in MongoDB versus Relational Databases
  • The key considerations for data modeling with MongoDB
  • How to further enhance the power of the document model with schema design patterns
This webinar will also include a live demo of a practical schema design. Save your seat to attend by filling out the form!

Register Now

Submit