Unpleasant - Examity Experience

Just wanted to add my poor experience also, though we all understood clean desk policy, in spite of scanning the work table in live camera with no items, I was forced to open the table drawers which is not even closer to me. This is bed side table was not connected to my work table. That too these kind of annoying activities during minutes before exam kinds irritates !!

@Anandavelu_Dayalan We are sorry to hear that you had a negative testing experience. We appreciate you providing this feedback and we will definitely pass it along to Examity. We take all feedback very seriously. Please reach out to certification@mongodb.com if you have any questions. Thank you!

This topic was automatically closed 60 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.