Server selection time out error

Hi,
I Started learning MongoDB atlas recently,and was trying to connect it with Jupyter notebook. im facing Server selection timeout error, and I’m unable to resolve it.
help me get rid of this.

ServerSelectionTimeoutError: cluster0-shard-00-02.gl4co.mongodb.net:27017: [SSL: CERTIFICATE_VERIFY_FAILED] certificate verify failed: certificate has expired (_ssl.c:1125),cluster0-shard-00-00.gl4co.mongodb.net:27017: [SSL: CERTIFICATE_VERIFY_FAILED] certificate verify failed: certificate has expired (_ssl.c:1125),cluster0-shard-00-01.gl4co.mongodb.net:27017: [SSL: CERTIFICATE_VERIFY_FAILED] certificate verify failed: certificate has expired (_ssl.c:1125), Timeout: 30s, Topology Description: <TopologyDescription id: 621f7d6cb87ad4090bfca8ca, topology_type: ReplicaSetNoPrimary, servers: [<ServerDescription ('cluster0-shard-00-00.gl4co.mongodb.net', 27017) server_type: Unknown, rtt: None, error=AutoReconnect('cluster0-shard-00-00.gl4co.mongodb.net:27017: [SSL: CERTIFICATE_VERIFY_FAILED] certificate verify failed: certificate has expired (_ssl.c:1125)')>, <ServerDescription ('cluster0-shard-00-01.gl4co.mongodb.net', 27017) server_type: Unknown, rtt: None, error=AutoReconnect('cluster0-shard-00-01.gl4co.mongodb.net:27017: [SSL: CERTIFICATE_VERIFY_FAILED] certificate verify failed: certificate has expired (_ssl.c:1125)')>, <ServerDescription ('cluster0-shard-00-02.gl4co.mongodb.net', 27017) server_type: Unknown, rtt: None, error=AutoReconnect('cluster0-shard-00-02.gl4co.mongodb.net:27017: [SSL: CERTIFICATE_VERIFY_FAILED] certificate verify failed: certificate has expired (_ssl.c:1125)')>]>

Hi @Narsimha_kalyan and welcome in the MongoDB Community :muscle: !

Could you please share the relevant lines from your Jupyter notebook so we have a chance to understand what is going wrong here. I’m guessing that you are in Atlas based on the URL I see.