Python Async Multithreader TCP Server to receive data from QRadar and ingest into MongoDB

I have an open-ended question with a reasonably broad scope before I move on to a more specific question I have. I am fairly new to developing applications so please forgive any noobness.

Context:
I am writing a Python Socket Server to accept multiple connections from QRadar event processors. These endpoints forward JSON logs over TCP. I need to ingest each log into MongoDB (the database name depends on the domainName field in each log).
I do something like this to insert data:

log: dict = json.loads(decoded_received_data_line)
log["createdAt"] = datetime.now()
customer = log.get("domainName")

database = mongoclient.get_database(customer)
#I create a Dump Collection for each client. I will later run aggregation on this Dump collection.
collection_name = "Dump" 
database.get_collection(collection_name).insert_one(log)

Question 1: Is there a better way to achieve flawless data transfer between QRadar and MongoDB? Any useful middleware? MongoDB will be my data lake and is for internal use only. What does a continuously running socketserver look like in production? How to properly and professionally deploy it? Any suggestions, books, courses, or articles are welcome. I expect 15,000 logs per second each around 1Kb in size.

The rest of my code is posted below.

mongoclient.py

from pymongo import MongoClient
import os
import urllib
from dotenv import load_env

os.loadenv(".env")

HOST = os.environ.get("MONGO_HOST")
PORT = int(os.environ.get("MONGO_PORT"))
MONGO_USER = os.environ.get("MONGO_USER")
MONGO_PWD = urllib.parse.quote_plus(os.environ.get("MONGO_PWD"))

class MyMongoClient:
    def __init__(self):
        self.client: MongoClient = MongoClient(f"mongodb://{MONGO_USER}:{MONGO_PWD}@{HOST}:{PORT}")
        self.coll = "Dump"

def get_client(self):
        return self.client

def insert_data(self, log: dict):
        customer = log.get("domainName").replace(" ", "")