Database creation

Pls I am having issues creating my database in mongodb,I am using replit IDE, no errors in my “console”, “Shell”, my codes are working fine, it said succes when I tried using curl link to create my database in “Shell” so I dont know what is wrong I tried using schema code for linking stuff didn’t work even mongodb compass, isnt working tried configuring open ssh server to see if the issue would be resolved still didn’t work, I have tried soo many things that I am speechless self on what to do

I would have uploaded the others but this one explains it more, what I meant, and also I wanted to upload them but i cant because I am a new user, new users can’t upload more than 1 media, I am not because this is my first time visiting mongodb with my phone, I use my laptop mostly for that to visit mongodb,

please give more details:

• where is your database server, Atlas?
  • what language is your backend app uses, javascript?
  • does other endpoints work?
    • here you seem to add a new review, what about other create operations?
    • your error seems to be a read query, do other read endpoints work?
    • is this error is on read-all or read-one?
  • have you tried putting log lines in endpoints? “println”, “writeline”, “console.log”?

Okay,good day sir, u asked me for my database server atlas, so I will provide u with a picture of what I think might be the answer

2. You adked me for which app is my backend app using, okay thats index.js, so it’s javascript I am using

1. You asked me for endpoints:
    I) I don’t understand where u said what about create operations? Is there anyway I can do that with examples, this is my first time hearing that