Webinar

Database Modernization: Replacing Relational Databases with MongoDB

Register Now

June 22, 2021

11:30 AM IST | 14:00 PM SGT | 16:00 PM AEST

Boris Bialek, Head of Innovation at MongoDB, will virtually welcome you on June 22 during an exclusive webinar on Database Modernization.

In this session, we will discuss how to modernize your applications from relational databases to the document model with MongoDB. Using a practical example from the financial sector, we will look into the conversion of an application and its move to the cloud. At the end, we will introduce the MongoDB Smoke Estimator which allows clients to build a quick strawman for a useful conversion business case.

You will also learn:

  • Object modelling in RDBMS vs Documents
  • How to get a sizing estimate
  • How to build a quick strawman for a useful conversion business case

There will be a live Q&A session with MongoDB experts, so come with questions!

Register Now

Submit