Webinar

Ask the Experts: Schema Design

Register Now

December 10, 2021

EMEA/APAC: Dec 10, 9am GMT | 2:30pm IST

AMER: Dec 10, 9am PT | 12pm ET

A frequently asked question in the MongoDB community is “How do I structure my data?” MongoDB’s dynamic schema makes it easy for you to optimize your schema based on your application’s design patterns. But with this great power, comes a lot of responsibility. Many of the performance problems we’ve seen in MongoDB applications lead back to a misunderstanding of schema design.

Sign up for our Ask the Experts webinar where we will share:

  • How designing for MongoDB differs from relational schema design practices
  • Guidelines on how to structure your data
  • Best practices and more!

This presentation will be followed by half an hour of live Q&A for attendees to ask questions related to schema design.

Don’t miss this chance to get your queries answered and learn new ideas from MongoDB Experts who work closely with our customers to help them derive the maximum value from their MongoDB deployments.

Register Now

Submit