Webinar

What's New in MongoDB 6.0

Register Now

August 31, 2022

11am EDT / 4pm BST
11am BST / 6am EDT


MongoDB 6.0, first announced at MongoDB World 2022, is now generally available. The latest generation of the MongoDB database helps you address more use cases, improves operational resilience at scale, and secures/protects your data. This major release introduces improvements to existing features as well as new products to empower you to build faster, troubleshoot less, and cut out complexity from your workflows.

Join our webinar to learn more about all of the new capabilities and improvements.

During this time, you will learn how to:

  • Enable the real-time enterprise with time series updates
  • Build event-driven experiences with new abilities in change streams
  • Execute rich, complex, and performant queries with improvements to the aggregation pipeline
  • Provide continuous, unidirectional data synchronization with Cluster-to-Cluster Sync
  • Run expressive queries against encrypted data with queryable encryption
  • Copy all the data from one member of the replica set to another with faster initial sync

Limited spots, reserve yours. Build faster, Build smarter with MongoDB.

Register Now

Submit