Webinar

The future of payments: next generation payment architectures and data monetization

Register Now

February 22, 2022

9.00am PST, 11.00am CST, 12.00pm EST

Many payment providers are challenged at the rapid speed of evolving payment requirements and staying competitive with introducing data-led services.

In recent years, many payment providers have limited themselves to only tactical cost reduction measures. Those providers that have truly succeeded have looked to future-proof their payments operations by improving agility and efficiency, and reducing their cost per transaction at multiples.

Investment in payments monetisation and the expansion of services is key to this future success, with 79% of banks believing that demand among clients for data-led services is increasing (Celent report).

In this webinar on Feb 22, we will be covering:

  • The future of payments with emerging trends across the payments landscape, and what they mean for businesses and consumers
  • How you can monetise payments and industrialize operations by evolving from existing distributed systems to a payment data mesh and flexible payment rail architecture
  • How a modern payments data architecture helps future-proof your business

We’ll be joined by:

Boris Bialek, Global Head of Industry Solutions, MongoDB

We hope you enjoy the webinar, if you would like to learn more, take a look at our MongoDB for Financial Services page.

Register Now

Submit