Partner Webinar: Securing Your Deployment with MongoDB and Red Hat's Identity Management in Red Hat Enterprise Linux

Wednesday October 2nd 11:00am PDT / 2:00pm EDT / 6:00pm UTC

MongoDB and Red Hat have collaborated to deliver an integrated solution for securing MongoDB deployments. Red Hat's proven security infrastructure adds extra protection to MongoDB with standards-based identity management featuring centralization of user, password, and certificate information. MongoDB and Red Hat team members present what you need to know to secure your systems, including an overview of Red Hat's Identity Management in Red Hat Enterprise Linux and MongoDB-RHEL security architecture.

Sandeep Parikh: About the speaker

Sandeep is a Solutions Architect for MongoDB where he helps customers learn about MongoDB, trains development teams and consults on MongoDB projects. Before joining MongoDB, Sandeep wrote code for Ravel where he developed a large scale graph processing framework on top of Hadoop. His background is in software engineering and he has developed systems for social network analysis, natural language sentiment and text similarity. He lives in Austin, TX where he helps run the Austin NoSQL meetup group and sometimes rides his bike.

Jim Wildman: About the speaker

25 year veteran of Unix and Linux with the last 10 years having been spent doing Linux architecture and engineering in the financial industry.

Get notified when this webinar happens again