Webinar: Real-time Risk Management and Regulatory Reporting with MongoDB

Tuesday December 17th 7:00am PDT / 10:00am EDT / 3:00pm BST

Real-time risk management coupled with the requirements for regulatory reporting are top of mind for many heads of risk. In this webinar, we will cover how MongoDB can help with:

  • Implementing proactive risk controls
  • Aggregated Risk on Demand
  • Creating an Adaptive Regulatory Reporting Platform
  • Cost Effective Risk Calculations

Jim Duffy: About the speaker

Jim Duffy is the Business Architect for Global Financial Services at MongoDB. In this strategic role, Jim advises senior business stakeholders within financial services on how to shape, foster continuous improvement and drive business transformation initiatives within their organisations using MongoDB. Prior to MongoDB, Jim has lead teams implementing solutions for 19 years, the 13 most recent years have been directly working in Financial Services.

Kunal Taneja: About the speaker

Kunal Taneja is a Solutions Architect for MongoDB based in London. Prior to MongoDB Kunal has held roles as an Data Architect at SAP, and Enterprise Architect at Oracle. Kunal has over 10 years of experience working with Data and Information Architectures. He holds a degree in Computer Engineering from University of New South Wales and is currently pursuing a Masters in Quantitative Finance.

Get notified when this webinar happens again