Webinar

MongoDB Aggregation APAC

Register Now

May 31, 2022

10:30 AM IST | 1:00 PM SGT | 3:00 PM AEST

MongoDB’s aggregation pipeline makes it easy for you to transform and analyze data of any structure, right inside the database. You can leverage this functionality to easily create and run incredibly complex data pipelines, however, you must also take into consideration its performance characteristics compared to more traditional operations.

Join us for our upcoming MongoDB Aggregations webinar to gain a better understanding of how aggregations are optimized and executed, whether you are writing a new one or looking to tune something that is already in production.

We will also share tips and tricks to improve the query performance and you will get an opportunity to get your questions answered in the live Q & A session. Save your spot today!

Register Now

Submit