Webinar

MongoDB Connect: Unlock New Revenue Streams with Advanced IoT Architecture

Register Now

January 28, 2021

10am CST, 4pm GMT, 5pm CET

Today, the Internet of Things connects billions of devices worldwide and that number is growing daily. Realizing the business value of connecting all of these “things” enables the creation of new revenue models, improves productivity, and generates new insights that drive operational efficiencies.

MongoDB’s intelligent data platform allows telecommunications providers to architect a resilient, scalable, and secure IoT solution, thereby accelerating and de-risking the delivery and operation of IoT applications.

Join us on January 28th for an in-depth webinar exploring how you can swiftly and securely realize maximum value from the IoT, leveraging MongoDB.

This webinar will feature:

  • A live conversation with Joao Pacheco, Senior Solutions Architect at Vodafone, discussing how Vodafone SmartTech is using IoT and MongoDB to enhance customer experiences
  • How modernizing your network and infrastructure enables you to drive new revenue from IoT
  • How Converged Service Platforms can increase existing and open new revenue

We’ll be joined by presenters:

Robert Walters, Product Manager, Connectors and Things

Anand Sanghani, Senior Solutions Architect

Register Now

Submit