Webinar

Introduction to MongoDB

Register Now

July 27, 2021

8 am PT | 11 am ET | 3 pm GMT | 4 pm BST | 8:30 pm IST

Join us July 27 to learn the fundamentals of the world’s most popular NoSQL database, MongoDB.

Mark Smith, Senior Developer Advocate at MongoDB, is a Python, Rust & Go developer with experience in a wide range of different industries.

He will introduce you to the foundational concepts of the world’s most popular NoSQL database, MongoDB, and explain how you can leverage the MongoDB Cloud to build modern, data-driven applications.

Agenda includes:

  • A brief overview of how data is stored in MongoDB vs relational databases
  • A live demo of MongoDB Atlas, a fully managed multi-cloud database service
  • Tips and tricks you should know to get the best out of MongoDB

Who will get the most out of this webinar? Developers, DBAs, Architects

Sheeri Cabral, Product Manager, will also be available with Mark to answer any questions. Sheeri spent almost 20 years as a database administrator for companies such as Mozilla and Salesforce, then pivoted to using her database expertise to join MongoDB.

Don’t miss this opportunity to speak directly with our experts.

Register now.

Register Now

Submit