Webinar

Intro to Atlas Search

Register Now

July 07, 2022

11AM EST / 3PM GMT
11AM BST / 10AM GMT


Atlas Search combines the power of Apache Lucene - the technology behind the world’s most popular search engines - with the developer productivity, scale, and resilience of MongoDB Atlas to make it easier than ever to integrate fast, relevance-based search capabilities into all of your MongoDB applications.

Join us for our Intro to Atlas Search webinar where, with a few clicks and keystrokes, we’ll search through different data types, including text, numbers, dates, and geoJSON while exploring a variety of search capabilities.

Don’t miss this opportunity to learn about Atlas Search and get your questions answered. We look forward to seeing you there!

Register Now

Submit