Webinar

Hitting the Data Viz Slopes with MongoDB Charts

Register Now

EMEA/APAC: March 3rd | 10am GMT, 3:30pm IST

AMER: Mar 4th | 9am PST, 12pm EST

Whether you are new to MongoDB or an avid user, the new features we have added to MongoDB Charts can help you build sophisticated dashboards and embed them in your apps or webpages, all in just a few clicks and without extracting data to third party tools!

Join us for our upcoming webinar, to find out what’s new in MongoDB Charts. We will cover everything from basic functionality to more advanced features, plus, in the live demo you will learn how to leverage the wide range of capabilities. Just as a typical mountain has slopes for beginner, intermediate, and expert skiers, we’ll share what’s new at all levels along with some best practices from existing customers.

Agenda includes:

  • Overview of new chart types & advance features
  • MongoDB Charts in action | A Live Demo
  • Data Visualization best practices from existing customers

There will be a live Q&A session with a MongoDB expert, so come with questions!

Register Now

Submit