Explore MongoDB World 2019 announcements

Get the Best of Geo Data with MongoDB Atlas and MongoDB Charts

July 10, 2019

9AM PST | 12PM EST | 5PM BST

MongoDB Charts allows for blazing fast data visualization directly out of MongoDB databases. Every user now has the power to produce storytelling dashboards in a few clicks from any kind of MongoDB data, even the most complex data structures, without having to learn the query language.

In this webinar, we will introduce you to what’s new to MongoDB Charts, including:

  • [Live demo] Discover Charts new geospatial features and the new geo map charts
  • [Live demo] How to create visualizations and dashboards directly from your data without extracting it to third-party tools
  • Explore the feature roadmap for upcoming planned features

This session also includes a live Q&A portion during in which you are encouraged to ask questions that will be answered by key members of the engineering and product staff.

If you can’t attend at the scheduled time, be sure to sign up to receive the recording in your inbox.