Webinar: Expanding Retail Frontiers with MongoDB

Webinar: Expanding Retail Frontiers with MongoDB

Tuesday October 1st 10:00am PST / 1:00pm EST / 6:00pm UTC

Twenty-first century retailers are facing an increasingly challenging and competitive environment. Given the rise of ecommerce and pressure on margins, retailers are looking for innovative services as well as ways to improve customer service, loyalty and engagement. Leading organizations in retail are choosing MongoDB because of its ability to help them compete, providing superior customer experience and accelerated time to market. In this webinar, hear how MongoDB enables retailers to develop:

  • Enriched Product Catalog Management
  • Distribution and Logistics Management
  • Solutions Real time Analysis of Customer Behavior

The use cases are specific to retail, but the patterns of usage - agility, scale, and global distribution - will be applicable across many industries.

Norberto Leite: About the speaker

Norberto Leite is a Technical Evangelist for EMEA at MongoDB. Prior to MongoDB, Norberto worked as a Big Data engineer at Telefonica Digital.

View Presentation

Get notified when this webinar happens again