Level Up Your Skills at MongoDB World/NYC, June 17th – 19th

DevOps with MongoDB Webinar

June 12, 2019

Time - 10:30am IST | 1pm SGT | 3pm AEST

For the DevOps model to succeed at your organisation, you need a combination of people, processes and technologies. That means flexible and scalable technologies like cloud computing and MongoDB Atlas's cloud based database services that easily integrate with the other pillars of your DevOps model. Together, they can get your company moving faster and keeping the lights on. If you are already using MongoDB, you'll know that it excels in a fast changing and rapidly innovating DevOps environment designed to keep services fresh and customers happy.

In this webinar, we'll walk through how to create the ideal DevOps environment for MongoDB Atlas. We'll showcase how you can leverage your existing agile development methodologies, and integrate them into an automated and scalable DevOps strategy. The audience will learn approaches to MongoDB DevOps and see how to leverage MongoDB Atlas, MongoDB's cloud database service, to accelerate operations and automate your workflows. This session will include a live demo and the audience will walk away with a code repo to replicate in their own environments.

Learning Objectives:

  • Best practices for integrating DevOps practices into your MongoDB development cycle
  • How to leverage the automation tools in MongoDB Atlas to simplify your operations and accelerate development cycles