Webinar

Content Discovery: Driving Digital Audience Engagement with Better Search and Recommendations

Register Now

September 08, 2022

New York 11:30am EDT/Los Angeles 8:30am PDT/4:30pm London

Have you mastered the push and pull of content discovery? Telecommunications and media companies around the world are striving to build better engagement with their customers, which is hard to do in an always-on, on-demand media environment.

Learn how to compete for audience attention through easy-to-use tools that build personalized recommendations and an excellent search experience for your customers in this MongoDB Industry & Solutions presentation. Join Steve Dalby, Director of Industry Solutions, MongoDB, to learn how to:

  • Make your content more discoverable with real-time recommendations
  • Build best-in-class search capabilities, powered by Apache Lucene
  • Work on a single developer developer data platform

We look forward to hosting you! Please submit your details in the form on the page to reserve your space.

Register Now

Submit