Webinar

Webinar: Capacity Planning

Register Now

January 19, 2016

9am PST | 12pm EST | 5pm GMT

Deploying any software can be a challenge if you don't understand how resources are used or how to plan for the capacity of your systems. Whether you need to deploy or grow a single MongoDB instance, replica set, or tens of sharded clusters then you probably share the same challenges in trying to size that deployment.

This webinar will cover what resources MongoDB uses, and how to plan for their use in your deployment. Topics covered will include understanding how to model and plan capacity needs for new and growing deployments. The goal of this webinar will be to provide you with the tools needed to be successful in managing your MongoDB capacity planning tasks.

This webinar will include a live Q&A session, so join and have your questions answered by an expert.

Register Now

Submit