Beyond the Basics Webinar Series

April 27, 2017

Take your MongoDB skills to the next level.

This Beyond the Basics webinar series will take a deep dive into MongoDB. During four webinars you will find out:

  • What storage engines are and how to pick them
  • How to deploy advanced analytics processing right inside the database
  • How to create visualisations and dashboards from your MongoDB data
  • How to secure MongoDB, both on-premise and in the cloud

Join Joe Drumgoole, Director of Developer Advocacy EMEA at MongoDB, for four hour long sessions. Each webinar will consist of a 40 minute presentation and then an interactive Q&A session.

During four webinars Joe will cover the following topics:

  • Storage Engines - Thursday 20th April
    Watch the on-demand webinar recording
  • Aggregation Framework - Thursday 27th April
    11:00 BST | 12:00 CEST | 15:30 IST
  • Using the BI Connector - Thursday 4th May
    11:00 BST | 12:00 CEST | 15:30 IST
  • How to secure your MongoDB database - Wednesday 10th May
    11:00 BST | 12:00 CEST | 15:30 IST

Fill out the form to register for all four webinars in the series. You will receive a confirmation email for each webinar with details on how to join a week before the live webinar. We look forward to seeing you soon.