PRESENTATION - January 14, 2015

Webinaire : Développement de votre première application avec MongoDB

Durant cette intervention, nous allons présenter les avantages du modèle de données basé sur des documents proposé par MongoDB, et expliquer comment l'utiliser pour développer une application simple. Nous vous montrerons comment concevoir un service d'agrégation RSS complet pour remplacer le service Google Reader.

Nous détaillerons des sujets tels que la modélisation de données et la création d'une REST API en utilisant MongoDB, Express.js et Node.js (composants clés de la pile MEAN). Cette session renforcera vos connaissances en matière de développement de MongoDB.

Sujets traités :

  • Modèle de données basé sur des documents
  • Création de votre REST API
  • Authentification à l'aide du service de sécurité Stormpath
  • Création d'un atelier de test

Pour en savoir plus sur MongoDB, téléchargez le guide de l'architecture :

TÉLÉCHARGER LE GUIDE DE L'ARCHITECTURE

View Presentation

View Presentation
© 2020 MongoDB, Inc. - Mongo, MongoDB, and the MongoDB leaf logo are registered trademarks of MongoDB, Inc. | Legal Notices

PRESENTATION - January 14, 2015

Webinaire : Développement de votre première application avec MongoDB

View Presentation

Durant cette intervention, nous allons présenter les avantages du modèle de données basé sur des documents proposé par MongoDB, et expliquer comment l'utiliser pour développer une application simple. Nous vous montrerons comment concevoir un service d'agrégation RSS complet pour remplacer le service Google Reader.

Nous détaillerons des sujets tels que la modélisation de données et la création d'une REST API en utilisant MongoDB, Express.js et Node.js (composants clés de la pile MEAN). Cette session renforcera vos connaissances en matière de développement de MongoDB.

Sujets traités :

  • Modèle de données basé sur des documents
  • Création de votre REST API
  • Authentification à l'aide du service de sécurité Stormpath
  • Création d'un atelier de test

Pour en savoir plus sur MongoDB, téléchargez le guide de l'architecture :

TÉLÉCHARGER LE GUIDE DE L'ARCHITECTURE

Try MongoDB Atlas, our fully-managed database as a service
Available on AWS, Azure and GCP.

PRESENTATION - January 14, 2015

Webinar: Building Your First App with MongoDB

In this talk, we’ll discuss the benefits of the document-based data model that MongoDB offers by walking through how one can build a simple app. We'll show you how to design a full-blown RSS Aggregation service to replace the loss the world suffered when Google Reader was shutdown.

We'll dive deeper into topics, such as how to model your data and create your REST API using MongoDB, Express.js and Node.js (core components of the MEAN stack). This session will jumpstart your development knowledge of MongoDB.

Topics covered include:
  • Document-based Data Model
  • Creating your REST API
  • Performing authentication using the Stormpath Security Service
  • Creating a test harness

To learn more about MongoDB, download the architecture guide:

DOWNLOAD ARCHITECTURE GUIDE

View Presentation

View Presentation
© 2020 MongoDB, Inc. - Mongo, MongoDB, and the MongoDB leaf logo are registered trademarks of MongoDB, Inc. | Legal Notices

PRESENTATION - January 14, 2015

Webinar: Building Your First App with MongoDB

View Presentation

In this talk, we’ll discuss the benefits of the document-based data model that MongoDB offers by walking through how one can build a simple app. We'll show you how to design a full-blown RSS Aggregation service to replace the loss the world suffered when Google Reader was shutdown.

We'll dive deeper into topics, such as how to model your data and create your REST API using MongoDB, Express.js and Node.js (core components of the MEAN stack). This session will jumpstart your development knowledge of MongoDB.

Topics covered include:
  • Document-based Data Model
  • Creating your REST API
  • Performing authentication using the Stormpath Security Service
  • Creating a test harness

To learn more about MongoDB, download the architecture guide:

DOWNLOAD ARCHITECTURE GUIDE

Try MongoDB Atlas, our fully-managed database as a service
Available on AWS, Azure and GCP.