Events

September

Industry Event

September 22 - 23, 2021

London, United Kingdom

MongoDB @ Big Data London

Join MongoDB at Kensington Olympia for the UK's largest free data and analytics conference!

General Event

September 22, 2021

Virtual, United States

[Webinar] MongoDB Security Authentication & Authorization Workshop

AMERS & EMEA

On 22 September, join us for a workshop where we'll cover how to gridlock your database security with MongoDB authorization & authentication.

Speaking Event

September 27 - 29, 2021

Washington DC, United States

MongoDB @ AWS Summit DC 2021

Join MongoDB at AWS Summit DC to learn how to build your future faster with MongoDB on AWS.

General Event

September 30, 2021

Virtual, United States

MongoDB vs Imitators: Why Choose MongoDB

9am BST | 1:30pm IST | 4pm SGT

MongoDB is a general-purpose, multi-model database that supports modern, mission-critical applications around the globe. Developers have consistently ranked MongoDB as one of the most wanted databases, which has led other database providers to emulate the MongoDB API for their users. Cosmos DB is a prominent example of this, although it does not offer the same ease of use, performance, or functionality. In this webinar, we will explore the key differences between MongoDB and the Cosmos DB API emulator for MongoDB to help you decide which database is right for your applications.

General Event

September 30, 2021

Virtual, United States

MongoDB vs Imitators: Why Choose MongoDB

9am PT | 12pm ET

MongoDB is a general-purpose, multi-model database that supports modern, mission-critical applications around the globe. Developers have consistently ranked MongoDB as one of the most wanted databases, which has led other database providers to emulate the MongoDB API for their users. Cosmos DB is a prominent example of this, although it does not offer the same ease of use, performance, or functionality. In this webinar, we will explore the key differences between MongoDB and the Cosmos DB API emulator for MongoDB to help you decide which database is right for your applications.

Speaking Event

October 12 - 13, 2021

Virtual,

MongoDB @ Google Next

Enjoy Google Next 2021 from wherever and whenever you are, and learn more about how MongoDB and Google Cloud are better together.

General Event

November 09, 2021

Evolution London (Battersea Park, London, England), United Kingdom

MongoDB.local London

Hybrid Event (in-person and virtual)

MongoDB.local London is a uniquely hybrid experience offering education, exploration, and entertainment curated for those joining live in person at Evolution London, live from home, or on-demand on your own schedule.

Register today!