Webinar: Position and Trade Management with MongoDB

Tuesday November 27th 8:00am PDT / 11:00am EDT / 3:00pm UTC

Learn how leading investment banks are bringing complex financial products to market quickly and effectively with MongoDB, whereas in past rigid relational schema have inhibited time to market. Delegates attending this webinar will see how MongoDB can be used to create complex new products, capture new trades and calculate values and exposures.

Daniel Roberts: About the speaker

Daniel Roberts is a Solutions Architect based in London. Prior to MongoDB Daniel worked at Oracle for 11 years in a number of different positions, including Oracle's middleware technologies and strategy. Prior roles include consulting, product management, business development and more recently as a solution architect for financial services. Daniel has also worked for Novell, ICL and as a freelance contractor. He has a degree in Computer Science from Nottingham Trent University in the UK.

Get notified when this webinar happens again