On this page
Deployment drafts are automatically enabled in the UI, meaning all app changes you make in the UI are automatically saved as a draft and you must manually deploy them. This behavior can be disabled in the UI.
In the Configuration tab, there is a section titled Disable Drafts in Realm. If you click Disable Drafts here, future changes made in the UI will be deployed immediately without a draft. You will no longer have the chance to review changes before deploying.
This setting will not affect the ability to create drafts in the Realm API.