Docs Menu

Docs HomeMongoDB Compass

Disconnect from MongoDB

Disconnecting from a MongoDB deployment closes the Compass connection to the active deployment and returns the Compass view to the initial connection dialog.

To disconnect from a MongoDB deployment:

1
2
Disconnect menu item

Tip

See also:

To create a new connection, see Connect to MongoDB.

←  Import Favorite Connections with the CLICompass Home →