On this page
If you terminate a serverless instance with associated tags that don't apply to any other database deployment, Atlas deletes the tags. You can't restore these deleted tags.
Atlas terminates the serverless instance after completing any in-progress deployment changes.
Atlas bills for the hours that the serverless instance was active. To learn more about Atlas billing, see Manage Billing.