Chapter 2 ticket “User Management” says that once the ticket is completed, users will be able to delete their account. I don’t see anything in the UI that allows a user to delete their account. What am I missing?
Thanks for notifying the issue. We will update the ticket details. Main functionality that needs to be done for this ticket are:
- User should be able to register
- User should be able to login
- User should be able to logout.
So, we need to add functionality for
deleteUser in the code.
We are fixing the handouts and ticket details.
Thanks for notifying.