My instance says “M30”. What does that mean? Will I be charged? Please help.
Oooooh yeah, turn that off right now
M30 isn’t very expensive, until you forget to turn it off after use. But it’s definitely NOT free.
Many thanks! I am deleting it now and make a new one.