Heya, greetings from Finland!

My name is Joonas Hämäläinen, though online (and many places offline too) I’m known as kerbe or kerberos. Nickname from long time ago which has story I can share over cup of something nice. :wink:

I am fairly fresh entrepreneur, having own company for about six months now, Lunanova Oy. Currently I’m doing pretty much everything myself in the company, but if things go smoothly I might have chance to get small development team onboard. I am not programmer by profession really, it is just something “I have to do” to get things done. I have almost 15 years of professional experience in system administration, project management, sales support, training etc, before I started own company. These days I want to sell my experience to companies that are growing, and maybe not yet need full time employee with this kind of skillset, or who want to train their team in ways of clean code, devops, version control and security.

I have been working with project having MongoDB as database for a while now, and growing to like it more and more as I keep learning. Still fresh in the waters, way under a year. Stack otherwise consist nodejs, serverless and react & react native, so currently learning pretty much latest tools out there.