Delete a cluster

By mistake I have created a second cluster and now I don’t know how to delete it. If someone can help me I would appreciate it.

You can have more than one cluster under different project name
If you still wish to delete your cluster on cluster page in your Atlas account click on (…)3 dots button
You will have terminate cluster option

1 Like

Ok I thought we only could have one. Thank you very much.