Chapter3 Quiz1: Deleting Operators - given error message after correct choice

I selected “yes” for the question Does removing all collections in a database also remove the database? and then the red button appeared to say it was the wrong answer and then I was logged out and then automatically logged in again and then I noticed that the answer that I chose was not recorded.
Then I chose “no” which wasn’t correct and this was recorded. So I chose “yes” again and this time it was recorded.
Any thoughts on why this happened?

Hi @redmango,
Based on the events mentioned in your post, I believe the initial error was related to session expiration; hence, you got logged out and logged in again to refresh your session.

If you have any doubts, please feel free to reach out to us.

Thanks and Regards.
Sourabh Bagrecha,
MongoDB

1 Like

This topic was automatically closed 5 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.