Convince Your Boss: Total Cost of Ownership of Deploying MongoDB

Are you a developer that loves MongoDB, but haven't been able to convince your boss to use it for a project at work? Consider checking out our upcoming webinar on January 17, in which we will present a total cost of ownership (TCO) framework for database development and deployment.

It can be faster and cheaper to develop and deploy applications on MongoDB, yielding both bottom-line benefits - lower developer and administrative costs - and topline advantages - it is easier and faster to evolve applications to meet changing business and market conditions.

MongoDB savings are driven by:

  • MongoDB's increased ease of use and developer flexibility
  • MongoDB's use of commodity hardware
  • MongoDB's substantially lower fees for licensing and support

If you've been looking for an opportunity to begin using MongoDB at your company, this webinar can help you build your case internally. We hope to see you (and maybe your boss!) on the 17th.

Webinar Information
A Total Cost of Ownership Analysis for MongoDB
Thursday January 17th 11:00am PST / 2:00pm EST / 7:00pm UTC
Register for free

Graham Neray, Product Marketing Manager at 10gen, the MongoDB company

comments powered by Disqus