10gen Co-founders Talk MongoDB 2.2

Want to learn more about the new features in MongoDB 2.2? Sign up today for 10gen's Special Online Conference on What's new in MongoDB Version 2.2. This is your chance to learn more about the wide array of feature enhancements and performance improvements directly from 10gen Co-Founders Dwight Merriman (CEO) and Eliot Horowitz (CTO).

This free online conference will include:

  • A technical overview of concurrency changes in the new server
  • Real world examples of using the aggregation framework
  • Details on implementing tag-aware sharding
  • An overview of time-to-live collections and other interesting features in the release
  • Information on upgrading your deployment
  • An interactive Q&A session with 10gen engineers

The free, online conference takes place on Thursday September 20th 1:00 PM EDT / 10:00 AM PDT / 5:00 PM UTC. Learn more about the key updates to the core server and discuss questions you have on updating your deployment.

Click here to: Get Registered!

For more information on MongoDB v 2.2:

· Download MongoDB Version 2.2

· Read the blog post

· Read the press release

comments powered by Disqus