Webinar: User Data Management with MongoDB

Webinar: User Data Management with MongoDB

Thursday March 20th 11:00am PDT / 2:00pm EDT / 6:00pm UTC

Storing data about users is central to most applications. Whether you run a social network, an identity management system, or an online game, your users are the core of your business. In this webinar, we will discuss how MongoDB evolves with your user data model to sustain the transaction load associated with accessing and updating user data.

Heather Kirksey: About the speaker

Heather Kirksey is a Senior Solutions Architect at MongoDB. Prior to joining MongoDB she had 10+ years in the telecommunications market in a variety of roles, including technical strategy, business development, and solutions marketing. She has served on the Boards of The Broadband Forum, UPnP Forum, and Home Gateway Initiative and brings an understanding of both the business and technical challenges faced by Service Providers in today's market.

Get notified when this webinar happens again