Webinar: Data Processing and Aggregation Options

Webinar: Data Processing and Aggregation Options

Thursday October 31st 11:00am PDT / 2:00pm EDT / 6:00pm UTC

MongoDB scales easily to store mass volumes of data. However, when it comes to making sense of it all what options do you have? In this talk, we'll take a look at 3 different ways of aggregating your data with MongoDB, and determine the reasons why you might choose one way over another. No matter what your big data needs are, you will find out how MongoDB the big data store is evolving to help make sense of your data.

Achille Brighton: About the speaker

Achille Brighton is a Consulting Engineer at MongoDB, helping customers implement, optimize and scale out their applications with MongoDB. Prior to MongoDB Achille spent four years as a Consultant at Oracle, helping customers engineer solutions to complex integration problems. Achille has a degree in Computer Science from Georgia Tech. 

Get notified when this webinar happens again