Webinar: Five MMS Monitoring Alerts to Keep Your MongoDB Deployment on Track

Webinar: Five MMS Monitoring Alerts to Keep Your MongoDB Deployment on Track

Thursday January 9th 11:00am PDT / 2:00pm EDT / 6:00pm UTC

MongoDB Management Service (MMS) is is a cloud-based suite of services for managing MongoDB deployments, providing both monitoring and backup capabilities. In this webinar we'll outline 5 alerts you should set up in MMS to keep your MongoDB deployment on track. We’ll explore what each alert means for a MongoDB instance, as well as how to calibrate the alert triggers to be relevant to your environment.

Angshuman Bagchi: About the speaker

Angshuman Bagchi is a Support Engineer based out of NYC at MongoDB. Before this, he was a C++ software developer for several years at Bloomberg LP. He got his graduate degree from Boston University, where he studied computer vision. In his spare time Angshuman likes to swim, travel and dabble in the stock market.

Get notified when this webinar happens again